District Contacts

 
District Executive Committee

 
 
District Commissioner:

Anna Weekes


Anthony Morris

annamarieweekes@gmail.com
Mobile: 07917 193316

admorris40@btinternet.com
Mobile: 07958 528467

District Chairman:

Mark Coughlan
chair@oxfordspires.org.uk
District Secretary:

Jackie Parker
secretary@oxfordspires.org.uk
District Treasurer:

Ben Smith

benjy.smith@me.com
Appointments Chairman:

Tony Wigley

appointments@oxfordspires.org.uk
Appointments Secretary:

Brian Carvell


Committee Members:
Becky Alexander    
  Duncan Bowler

 
  Brian Carvell
 
  Rebecca Thomas
 
  Adrian Edwards
 
 
 
  Kevin Heydon
 
  Maria Chaundy    
 
   
  Tony Wigley    
     
       
District Leadership Team

 
 
DC:
Anna Weekes

annamarieweekes@gmail.com
Mobile: 07917 193316
   Anthony Morris   admorris40@btinternet.com 
Mobile: 07958 528467
Deputy District Commissioners



DDC Groups (Wheatley, 3rd, 8th, 10th, 22nd, 33rd, 40th, 43rd and 54th Groups):
Matt Walford

matt.walford@gmail.com
DDC Groups (2nd, 4th, 15th, 28th, 35th, 37th, Thame,  and  Yarnton Groups): Vacant - refer to DC








 
DESC:

Stuart Weekes

 
explorers@oxfordspires.org.uk

Young Leaders:


Refer to DESC
 
explorers@oxfordspires.org.uk

District Advisors (Beavers):


Sue Springett
Dianne Makriell


beavers@oxfordspires.org.uk
       
District Advisors (Cubs):

Adrian Edwards
Rebecca Thomas
Andrew Thorpe

cubs@oxfordspires.org.uk
       
District Advisors (Scouts):
Helen Doling
David Eyles
Scally Maule
Sarah Williams

scouts@oxfordspires.org.uk
       
District Nights Away Advisor
 
 
District Water Sports Advisor
 
 
Adventurous Activities Advisors:
Anthony Morris
 
 
David Eyles
 
 
To be advised
 
 
 
       
District Scout Network Leader:
Vacant - refer to DC
 
       
District SAS Manager:
Vacant - refer to DC
  activesupport@oxfordspires.org.uk
       
District Media Development Manager:
Vacant - refer to DC