Groups and Explorer Units

We have 17 Groups in Oxford Spires, from Botley in the west to Thame in the east and from Kidlington in the north to Kennington in the south. There are:

    • 18 Beaver Colonies (at all Groups other than 37th Oxford, with two at each of 22nd, and 1st Thame)

    • 23 Cub Packs (at all Groups, with two at each of 22nd, 33rd, 40th, 1st Thame and Wheatley)

    • 18 Scout Troops (at all Groups other than 3rd and 8th, with two at each of 22nd, 33rd and 1st Thame)

    • 9 Explorer Scout Units - locations can be found here

View Oxford Spires Scout Groups on a larger map